Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
The Dynamic Nature of Sexuality
9/16/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Lessons on Trauma Informed Care
9/13/2016
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
The Art, Science, and Application of Supervision and Consultation
7/22/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
NASW DC Metro Social Workers in Aging- July Meeting
7/20/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
Learn Strategies to Practice with more Empathy & Compassion
7/13/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
 
HIV/AIDS Continuing Education for Healthcare Professionals
5/20/2016
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
NASW DC Aging Shared Interest Group
5/18/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30pm-8:30pm
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
2nd Annual LGBTQ Pediatric and Youth Conference
5/14/2016
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
NASW DC Metro Chapter LGBTQA Shared Interest Group
4/26/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Monday, April 25, 2016

 
Conference Planning Committee
4/25/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
NASW DC Metro Aging Shared Interest Group
4/20/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 16, 2016

 
MASBBM 2016 Spring Conference
4/16/2016 » 4/17/2016
Location: Columbia, MD   
 

Friday, April 15, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal