Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 
Social Workers in Aging
7/19/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Ethics: Contemporary Issues and Challenges
6/23/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:30am to 11:30am
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
NASW DC Metro Social Workers in Aging Social
6/21/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Mindful Self-Compassion
6/16/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10am to 5pm
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
The Truth About Public Speaking: What Every Clinician Should Know
6/9/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10am to 1pm
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Free Forum on Healthcare, Race Relations, and Immigration Reform
4/29/2017
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Social Work Exam Prep - CANCELLED***
4/14/2017 » 4/15/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
NASW 9th Biennial Conference
3/15/2017 » 3/17/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 1:00 PM
NASW 9th Biennial Conference

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Ethical Decision Making and the Necessity of Self Awareness
1/27/2017
Location: McClean, VA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
Chapter Autumn Meet & Greet and New Member Welcome
11/9/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6pm to 8pm
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Black Boys in the Eye of the Storm
10/29/2016
Location: Rockville, MD    Time: 9:00am-5:45pm
Black Boys in the Eye of the Storm

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal