Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
NASW DC Metro Chapter Holiday Meet and Greet & 4th Annual Toy Drive
12/15/2015
Location: Washington    Time: 6:30 - 8:30pm
 

Friday, December 4, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Maryland Social Work Ethics: Client Boundaries & Beyond - CANCELLED
10/17/2015
Location: Washington    Time: 9am to 12pm
 

Monday, October 5, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 3, 2015

 
Providing Culturally Competent Services to the LGBTI Community - RESCHEDULED
10/3/2015
Location: Washington    Time: 9am to 12pm
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
A Comprehensive Study of Trauma - REGISTRATION CLOSED
10/2/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
NASW DC Presents: What’s Next? – AIDS Survivor Syndrome and Ethical Responsibilities
6/27/2015
Location: Washington    Time: 12:30pm to 3:30pm
 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
 

Friday, June 5, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
 
Meeting of the Board of Directors
5/16/2015
 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

 
LGBTQ Pediatrics Conference
5/9/2015
Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal