Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
 
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
CNLI Committee Meeting
2/11/2015
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Enough of the 9 to 5! How to Become a Social Work Entrepreneur
1/23/2015 » 1/24/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Ethics and Risk Management in the New Era of Social Work
11/6/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Ethics in Action: Shades of Gray
10/25/2014
Location: Washington    Time: 12:30pm to 4:00pm
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Special Topics in Psychodynamic Couple Therapy
10/10/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Friday, June 27, 2014

 
Highlighting the Disproportionate Incidents of HIV/AIDS cases among African-American Women
6/27/2014
Location: Washington    Time: From 10am to 1pm
Highlighting the Disproportionate Incidents of HIV/AIDS cases among African-American Women

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
NASW DC Metro Full Board Meeting
6/18/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

 
Mastermind Group for Emerging Leaders
6/3/2014 » 6/24/2014
Location: Washington    Time: From 5:15pm to 6:30pm
Mastermind Group for Emerging Leaders
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal