Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
NASW DC Metro Full Board Meeting
6/18/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

 
Mastermind Group for Emerging Leaders
6/3/2014 » 6/24/2014
Location: Washington    Time: From 5:15pm to 6:30pm
Mastermind Group for Emerging Leaders

Thursday, May 29, 2014

 
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
NASW DC Metro Licensure Social Work Exam Prep Class
4/25/2014 » 4/26/2014
Location: Washington    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 28, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

 
NASW Chapter Meet and Greet
3/19/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Monday, March 17, 2014

 
Health Disparities
3/17/2014
Time: 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/12/2014
 

Friday, February 28, 2014

 
NASW DC Metro & IPI Metro Clinical Psychotherapy Series
2/28/2014
Location: Washington   
NASW DC Metro & IPI Metro Clinical Psychotherapy Series

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

 
The DSM 5
1/15/2014
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

 
Metro Chapter Board of Directors Meeting
12/18/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30
 

Monday, November 18, 2013

 
Ethics
11/18/2013
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2013

 
Why Social Workers Should Be in Politics
11/8/2013
Location: Washington DC    Time: 11:30am
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 
Stress, Superwoman Schema, and Health: Implications for Culturally Relevant Mindfulness...
10/16/2013
Time: 12:30 PM
 
Metro Chapter Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal