Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Campaign School
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
NASW DC Immigration Interest Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
DCPA Presents: Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Therapy
9/29/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
DCPA Presents: What Would Gandhi Do?
9/15/2017
Location: Bethesda, MD    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Trauma-Informed and Resilience-Based Clinical Services for Clients Challenged by Adverse Experiences
8/17/2017 » 8/19/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 
Social Workers in Aging
7/19/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Ethics: Contemporary Issues and Challenges
6/23/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:30am to 11:30am
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
NASW DC Metro Social Workers in Aging Social
6/21/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Mindful Self-Compassion
6/16/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10am to 5pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal